Chad again.  I’m playing quite a bit of catch up on my posts so you’re gonna get a lot of days in a row.  So let’s get to it!

Day 13: I thought I needed some color for this one so I added a tie.  I felt really super fancy all day but overall I think it was a winner. 

IMG_1257

Shirt: Banana

Shoes: DSW

Jeans: Target

Day 14: I look so dumb in the picture!!! I’ll be so glad when I don’t have to photgraph myself everyday!  Overall, I like this.  I think it shirt it pretty good and I don’t think I wear it enough.

IMG_1255

Shirt: Banana

Jeans: Target

Shoes: Dillards

Day 15: Not sure why this pic looks so yellow?  Oh well, I was probably just jaundiced from being sick for like 3 weeks when this was taken. Who knows.  I got this shirt for christmas from my mom (Hey, Mom!) and I really like it.  Good call, Mom!

IMG_1247

Shirt: Dillards

Jeans: Target

Shoes: DSW

Day 16: This one was okay for me.  This was probably more like day 22 then day 16 and at this point it’s getting pretty hard not to repeat things.  I think I picked to may cardigans and sweaters and not enough shirts.  Lesson learned in case I do this again.

img_1246

Shirt: Banana

Cardigan: Dillards (also from mom for xmas)

Jeans: Target

Shoes: Dillards

Day 17: Since it snowe for like 2 weeks straight or something like that we got to wear jeans to work a lot so my poor slacks I picked haven’t been getting much use in the 30.  But if you don’t know me I LOVE the color purple (just to be clear…it’s the actual color not the movie) which makes me feel really good about this look.  I think it looks good on me and I will most likely wear it like 1,000 more times. 

IMG_1241

Shirt & Sweater: Macy’s

Jeans: Target

Shoes: Dillards

So that’s all for now.  Check back really soon for more picks of my 30.  I finish up this Saturday but I have way more pics to post by then!!

Chad Out!

