Okay…I’m way behind here, but I’m gonna try to catch up before this whole job is over! Go go gadget…typing fingers?

image

Day 10. This outfit made it abundantly obvious to me that I really need to buy a belt. This one looked okay, but it was super uncomfortable (btw-this belt has often been a critical element in my pirate costume, where it is not generally so ouchy and slippy).
Dress-target
Leggings-forever 21
Shoes-target
Belt-?? I think it came with a pair of jeans I bought like 8 years ago.

image

Day 11. I tried this with a scarf, but it was too busy. Love these earrings, though.

image

Shirt-gap
Trousers-JC Penney
Shoes-target
Earrings-target

image

image

Day 12. Love this shirt! I have a super cute skirt that I usually wear with it, but I think it’s pretty great with skinnies and boots, too!
Top-Nordstrom
Pants-gap
Boots-target
Jewelry-courtesy of Kim!

image

Day 13. I’m a big fan of this little jacket, but I don’t get to wear it very often. It is good for when the weather is nice, but it’s hard to fit under my winter coat. I will keep trying!
Jacket-gap (outlet)
Top-target
Rock star jeans-old navy
Boots-target

image

Day 14. One of my favorite dresses! I love wearing dresses in the summer, but it is sometimes a stretch when it’s so cold out. Tights are awesome!
Dress-gap
Sweater-old navy
Boots-target

image

Day 15. I grabbed this cardigan as a trade for the leggings I had originally included in my 30. Kim says they don’t count if you wear them like tights.
Top-loft
Cardigan-gap
Trousers-banana
Sparkly shoes-target
Scarf-loft

