HI!!!!  Remember me?  That guy who posted on Kim’s blog like a month ago?  Well…..I’m back.  After a few snow days and a month of being sick, I’m finally starting to become a functioning member of society again.  I think I’m like 5 days behind in my 30 which is supposed to end on Tuesday but i’ll try to get up what I have over the next few days in what I’m calling 30 for 30 MEGAPOSTS!!!!!!!  So here you go 5 days of of my 30.  I pretty much fail at remembering to take pics of myself everyday so I’ll post what I have so they may not be in chronological order but oh well.  Here we go:

Day 8:  I really like this shirt.  I feel like it was a good purchase when i got it.  Pretty sure this was just a day in while I was sick so I didn’t really try to hard.

IMG_1229

Shirt: Banana

Jeans: Target

Shoes: Target

Day 9: I wore this to church on Ash Wednesday.  I like this one overall.  I’m not crazy about it.  I think the best thing I like is my shoes.  I didn’t wear them for a long time cause they hurt my feet but now I’ve broke them in and I really love them.  I get so many compliments on them.

IMG_1231

Shirt: Dillards

Caridgan and Jeans: Target

Shoes: DSW

Day 10: Y’all.  I love this caridgan. It’s like my favorite thing. I’m glad I’m learning to wear it with different things. This whole outfit came from Target except for the shoes.  They came from DSW.

IMG_1234

Day 11: This one is kinda the opposite of my Day 5 outfit.  But I really like it.  I would have never guessed that purple and brown looked so good together.  WHO KNEW!!! I didn’t.  And sorry about all the bad photos.  I really hate posing for pictures.  I always feel like I look so dumb.  Oh well.

IMG_1236

Shirt: JC Penny’s

Caridgan & Shoes: Dillards

Jeans: Target

Day 12: This was another lying around the house outfit I think.  The whole thing came from Target and the shoes were from Dillards.

IMG_1239

That’s all for now.  Looks for Days 14-18 coming up in a couple of days!!!

CHAD OUT!

