This involved travel and bowling! It was a little tricky to plan ahead.

image

Day 5

This outfit was kind of blah, but not too bad for car travel. I really like this shirt, but I usually wear it with a necklace. It is definitely missing something.
Shirt-loft
jeans-old navy
Boots-target

image

Day 6

I really, really liked this one. It was also excellent for bowling. Maybe I should join a league. Also, how great is this haircut? Thanks, birdcage salon in Olathe!
Cardigan-old navy
Henley-gap (outlet)
Skinny (khakis)-gap
Boots, again-target

image

Day 7

Sorry about this photo. Light was bad.
Sweater-target
Jeans-old navy
Boots-target

image

Day 8

So, this is a great outfit for work, and I really love these sparkly shoes! I get lots of comments on how cute they are! Thanks for the jewelry, Kim!
Shirt-loft
Pants-banana (outlet)
Shoes-target

image

Day 9

This is a staple of my wardrobe…I mixed it up a little with this necklace. I don’t think I’ve worn it in over a year! Love these earrings, though! Wear them all the time!

image

Necklace!

Cardigan-target
Shirt-loft
Pants-gap
Shoes-target
Earrings/necklace-delias

