yes, 5 & 8.  tandem post with chad coming up for days 6 & 7!!

day 5:

photo

today you get two crappy pictures because I forgot my camera and had to use my phone.  lame!  but I did like this outfit okay.

photo-1

top: loft
jeggings: target
boots:  aerosoles (I incorrect marked them in my first post.  sorry.)
messy hair: PT at 6:15am.

day 8:

IMG_5652

so this picture kind of sucks too even though I had my camera.  out of focus fail.  I am not thrilled with these boots with this outfit.  I had PT at 6:15 in the am again this morning (for the birds…not cool) and had my outfit packed in my bag to change into at school.  and I think if I had tried this on ahead of time I would have gone with flats instead.  live & learn.
top: loft
skinnies: loft
boots: madden girl
necklace: francesca’s (I am sad you can’t see it better in the pic.  it is great.)
earrings (for shannon!): anthropologie

also?  chad and lindsey are totally spot on that taking a picture of yourself every day sucks big time.  fyi.  I am in agreement.
also?  I will leave you with this little guy.

photo-2

