today, you get tandem pictures!  for the weekend!

day 6: kim & chad at the church missions party!

IMG_5633kim:
I had a hard time getting dressed this day, so I finally went with this dress.  GOOD CHOICE.  I love this dress.  I could do without the pockets giving me extra business at the hips, but they’re not super extreme so it’s okay.
dress: gap
belt: target
shoes: born
earrings: anthropologie
bracelet: BP @ nordy’s

chad:
shirt: kohl’s
cardigan: dillard’s
tie: can’t remember (macy’s?)
pants: Target
shoes: macys’s

day 7: lunch after church @ d’bronx

chad:

IMG_5637

Wait! Hold on a minute…Chad Here!  I really really like this look. And you can’t really tell but those are purple sunglasses.  Seems crazy but I love it!!!!
sweatshirt: target
t-shirt: target
jeans: target
shoes: target!

kim:

IMG_5635this is probably my favorite outfit so far!!  it’s great. I was leery of this shirt but it works.
shirt: loft
cardigan: target
skirt: loft
boots: aerosoles
necklace: loft
this outfit will make an appearance again after the 30 days.  YES!

