Hello all!

I know what you’re saying. Ummm….this is Kim’s blog. Who the heck are you?  I’m Kim’s friend Chad and I’ll be guest posting from time to time while we are doing 30430 together. She told me how she was doing 30 for 30 again this year and I decided to jump on the bandwagon.  I have accumulated let’s say a large quantity of clothing over the years.  My problem is that I don’t really know how to mix and match things in my wardrobe into new outfits.  I’m hoping by doing 30430 that I will learn how to have more fun in my closet when I’m getting ready to face the world every morning. So…let’s get to it.  Here is my 30.  I will say that this is like my first ever real blog post so I’ll apologize in advance if this doesn’t work out the way I want it to.

Image

Most everything has come from Target and Macy’s.  The majority of the button downs have come from Banana Republic.  A lot of these items have been in my closet for years and a few of them are newer.  I’m super pumped to see how I can mix and match these items into 30 new and exciting ensembles.

