Chad here again.  Here are my first 2 days of the 30430 challenge. I hope to post twice a week or so and had some time tonight so I’d thought I’d go ahead post the first 2 days.  Also, I’m pretty sure my least favorite thing about this challenge is going to be taking a pic of myself everyday.  I think it’s weird and I’m incapable of taking a good picture of myself.  But anyways here we go….

Day 1: (sorry again about the bad pic)

Image

I chose this one before I actually chose my 30.  I think they are all good base pieces that should have been included.  Khaki’s from Macys’, Cardi from Target, Shirt from Banana, Shoes from DSW.

Day 2:  

Image

This was my first real attempt at mixing things up a bit.  I was actually really excited about this one.  I don’t think I would have ever normally worn this shirt with that cardigan. I just got the brown cardigan for Christmas and have been having trouble figuring out what to wear it with.  It came from Dillards.  The shirt is form Banana again and the pants and shoes are repeats from yesterday.  I’ll have pretty limited options for pants and shoes at work so don’t be surprised if you see a lot of repeats there.  

I’m already thinking more about how I can mix up these 30 things.  It’s gonna be fun.  Stay tuned….. Chad Out.

